aseboclothes.blogg.se

Small blender
Small blender




  1. #Small blender how to#
  2. #Small blender full#

“Boy, let me tell you, I didn’t know I could fall in love with a kitchen appliance. “I was getting tired of having lumps of frozen fruit to chew through in my smoothies, so I bought this baby to help with that issue,” one customer writes of their old blender. Over a third of five-star reviewers say they make smoothies in this Ninja blender, and most are impressed with the smooth results.

#Small blender full#

I mean literally, it’ll spin your apples and oranges so fast you wouldn’t know what hit you.” One even writes they use it for composting, noting, “It fully purees a full carafe of eggplant peels, pepper insides, and celery ends (along with some water) into a V8 consistency in thirty seconds.”

#Small blender how to#

“It blended everything (avocado, spinach, bananas, blueberries, ice, other gross stuff) in seconds.” Another says, “This powerhouse really knows how to cut, chop, and shred (CCS) my fruits and veggies.” They continue, “I mean, this is a no-joke, super-duper machine that puts a real spin on food. “WOW, it blends like a freaking boss,” one writes. One customer writes, “The size is perfect - much bigger than the blenders I’ve owned before.” They add, “The blade system is AWESOME.” Others also praise the three-blade design and how well it blends. Many reviewers credit its efficiency to the extra-large container. It has also come recommended to us by professional chefs as a great blender for smoothies because it’s “it’s super easy to use and to clean.” We’ve even coined it as a solid Vitamix alternative for how powerful, yet efficient, it is. “The design and construction is top-notch professional grade,” one reviewer writes, noting the size and quality of this blender.






Small blender